Classrooms

EM Teachers

Kindergarten

Gena Barker  (gbarker@batesvilleschools.org)
Sonja Skelton  (sketlon@batesvilleschools.org)
Jill Sandlin (jsandlin@batesvilleschools.org)
        Briley Strecker  (briley.strecker@batesvilleschools.org)

1st Grade
Shannon Baker (shannon.baker@batesvilleschools.org)              Leslie Hall  (leslie.hall@batesvilleschools.org)
             Cathy Laney  (cathy.laney@batesvilleschools.org)

2nd Grade
Deena Bruce  (deena.bruce@batesvilleschools.org)
Kristi Fuller  (kfuller@batesvilleschools.org)
Julie Huff  (jhuff@batesvilleschools.org)

3rd Grade
Jana Burdin  (jburdin@batesvilleschools.org)              Nikki Childers  (nchilders@batesvilleschools.org)
             Jessica Harber
 (jessica.harber@batesvilleschools.org)
Amy Strickland  (amy.strickland@batesvilleschools.org)
4th Grade
Terri Branigan  (tbranigan@batesvilleschools.org)              Joey Davidson  (jdavidson@batesvilleschools.org)
Jeanette Reeves  (jeanette.reeves@batesvilleschools.org)
5th Grade
Debbie King  (dbking@batesvilleschools.org)
Michelle Pace  (michelle.pace@batesvilleschools.org)
             Lisa Runyan (lisa.runyan@batesvilleschools.org)

6th Grade 
Michelle Blevins  (mblevins@batesvilleschools.org)
             Mollie Hill  (mollie.hill@batesvilleschools.org)
             Carol Williams   (cwilliams@batesvilleschools.org)


Specialist Teachers
Gloria Brown, Music  (gbrown@batesvilleschools.org)  
Chelsea Davis, PE  (chelsea.davis@batesvilleschools.org)              Richie Kohl, GT  (rkohl@batesvilleschools.org)
Teighlor McBride, PE (teighlor.mcbride@batesvilleschools.org) Sharonda McGaha, Counselor  (sharonda.mcgaha@batesvilleschools.org)
Susan Parker, PE/Health Lab  (sparker@batesvilleschools.org)
Tricia Provence, PE  (tprovence@batesvilleschools.org)
Julie Roach, EAST Facilitator/Keyboarding  (jroach@batesvilleschools.org)
Judy Rogers, Media Specialist  (jrogers@batesvilleschools.org)
Nolan Willett, Art  (nwillett@batesvilleschools.org)
             Ann Walmsley, Academic Coach  (awalmsley@batesvilleschools.org)

Special Education Celena Anderson, Teacher  (canderson@batesvilleschools.org) Erin Ivy, Reading Interventionist (eivy@batesvilleschools.org) Shelly Pfitzner, Speech Language Pathologist (shelly.pfitzener@batesvilleschools.org) Michelle Szybowicz, Teacher  (mszybowicz@batesvilleschools.org)
(click here to visit Ms. Sibb's webpage)

Sheresa Angeles, Paraprofessional  (sangeles@batesvilleschools.org)

             Michael Beary, Paraprofessional  (michael.beary@batesvilleschools.org)
  Teresia McGhee, Paraprofessional  (tmcghee@batesvilleschools.org)


ESL
Paul Barrett  (pbarrett@batesvilleschools.org)
Candice Swaim  (cswaim@batesvilleschools.org)

Aides
Megan Blankenship, Title I Aide  (mblankenship@batesvilleschools.org)
Donna Collier, Aide  (dcollier@batesvilleschools.org)
Kristen Davis, Title I Aide  (kristen.davis@batesvilleschools.org)
Nicole Floyd, Computer Lab  (nfloyd@batesvilleschools.org)
Ashley Gallegly, Migrant Aide  (agallegly@batesvilleschools.org)
Helene Grant, Title I Aide  (hgrant@batesvilleschools.org)
Margie Stroud, Aide  (mstroud@batesvilleschools.org)