Classrooms

EM Teachers

Kindergarten

Gena Barker  (gbarker@batesvilleschools.org)
Sonja Skelton  (sketlon@batesvilleschools.org)
Amy Strickland  (amy.strickland@batesvilleschools.org)

1st Grade
Leslie Hall  (leslie.hall@batesvilleschools.org)
Mollie Hill  (mollie.hill@batesvilleschools.org)
Jeanette Reeves  (jeanette.reeves@batesvilleschools.org)

2nd Grade
Deena Bruce  (deena.bruce@batesvilleschools.org)
Nikki Childers  nchilders@batesvilleschools.org)
Kristi Fuller  (kfuller@batesvilleschools.org)
Julie Huff  (jhuff@batesvilleschools.org)

3rd Grade
Terri Branigan  (tbranigan@batesvilleschools.org)
Jessica Harber  (jessica.harber@batesvilleschools.org)
Shauna Henderson  (shauna.henderson@batesvilleschools.org)

4th Grade
Joey Davidson  (jdavidson@batesvilleschools.org)
Gabriele Hill  (ghill@batesvilleschools.org)
Briley Strecker  (briley.strecker@batesvilleschools.org)

5th Grade
Elizabeth Dunnam  (elizabeth.dunnam@batesvilleschools.org)
Debbie King  (dbking@batesvilleschools.org)
Michelle Pace  (michelle.pace@batesvilleschools.org)

6th Grade 
Paul Barrett  (pbarrett@batesvilleschools.org)
Michelle Blevins  (mblevins@batesvilleschools.org)
Ann Walmsley  (awalmsley@batesvilleschools.org)

Specialist Teachers
Gloria Brown, Music  (gbrown@batesvilleschools.org)  
(click here to visit Ms. Brown's website)
Richie Kohl, GT  (rkohl@batesvilleschools.org)
Teighlor McBride, PE (teighlor.mcbride@batesvilleschools.org) Sharonda McGaha, Counselor  (sharonda.mcgaha@batesvilleschools.org)
Susan Parker, PE/Health Lab  (sparker@batesvilleschools.org)
Tricia Provence, PE  (tprovence@batesvilleschools.org)
Julie Roach, EAST Facilitator  (jroach@batesvilleschools.org)
Judy Rogers, Media Specialist  (jrogers@batesvilleschools.org)
Nolan Willett, Art  (nwillett@batesvilleschools.org)

Special Education
Jana Burdin, Teacher  (jburdin@batesvilleschools.org) Erin Ivy, Reading Interventionist  (eivy@batesvilleschools.org) Shelly Pfitzner, Speech Language Pathologist (shelly.pfitzener@batesvilleschools.org) Michelle Szybowicz, Teacher  (mszybowicz@batesvilleschools.org)
(click here to visit Ms. Sibb's webpage)

Sheresa Angeles, Paraprofessional  (sangeles@batesvilleschools.org)

Michael Beary, Paraprofessional  (michael.beary@batesvilleschools.org)
Teresia McGhee, Paraprofessional  (tmcghee@batesvilleschools.org)


ESL
Kim Robinson  (krobinson@batesvilleschools.org)
Candice Swaim  (cswaim@batesvilleschools.org)

Aides
Megan Blankenship, Title I Aide  (mblankenship@batesvilleschools.org)
Donna Collier, Aide  (dcollier@batesvilleschools.org)
Chelsea Davis, Certified/Title I Aide  (chelsea.davis@batesvilleschools.org)
Kristen Davis, Title I Aide  (kristen.davis@batesvilleschools.org)
Nicole Floyd, Computer Lab  (nfloyd@batesvilleschools.org)
Ashley Gallegly, Migrant Aide  (agallegly@batesvilleschools.org)
Helene Grant, Title I Aide  (hgrant@batesvilleschools.org)
Margie Stroud, Aide  (mstroud@batesvilleschools.org)